One Lovely Blog Award

First let me say I am so very honored and a huge thank you to author SAMANTHA HOLT for nominating me for this award


one-lovely-blog-award1


So as part of this award, I now have to nominate seven other lovely blogs and share seven facts about me. Here are my nominations:

Author Ruthi Kight
Cu’s eBook Giveaways
Girls Heart Book Tours
R & M Fab Book Reviews
Fab, Fun & Tantalizing Reads
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews
Inkspelled Faery


HERE ARE 7 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME

♥ I love to sing – but don’t do it in front of others because I don’t think I am that good – LOL

♥ I Love Big Brother – I get such a kick out of how stupid they act. LOL

♥ I dream of going to Ireland.

♥ I have a weakness for Caramel Swirl Iced Latte’s at Dunkin Donuts

♥ I hate taking out the trash and scrubbing tubs – LOL

♥ My kids are my rock.

♥ My brain is fried – LOL



If you would like to accept this award, post about it and pass it on to others, here are the rules: 1. Add the ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD image to your post. 2. Share seven things about you. 3. Pass the award on to seven nominees. 4. Thank the person who nominated you. 5. Inform the nominees by posting on their blogs.


one-lovely-blog-award1


3 responses to “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award, thanks theseeker! | Dear Kitty. Some blog·

  2. Congratulations and I’ll be sure to pass this along! =D

    (Ireland is a horse lover’s heaven and I want to go so bad! And any form of housework sucks. Period.)

    Like

    • Thank you so much – my ancestors are from Ireland and I have always dreamed of going to see the castles my ancestors once lived in. I have always loved stories that are based around Ireland & Scottland. The highlands 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

