♥♥Book Blitz♥♥ Money Didn’t Buy Her Love by June Kramin

Money didn't Buy her love blitz

10-Welcome To Blog

cover Money

Book Info
Title ~ Money Didn’t Buy Her Love
Author ~ April 23, 2013
Genre ~ Adult Romance
Release Date ~ April 23, 2013
# Hearts ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥



BOOK DESCRIPTION
Trying to get his bearings on an unfamiliar street and not paying attention, Jeremy slams his breaks to avoid hitting the most beautiful bride he has ever seen. When Danielle climbs in his truck, he assumes she’s in a hurry to get to her wedding; he didn’t realize she was escaping one. He agrees to let her return to his apartment so she can call for help, only she refuses to leave.

As the days pass, Jeremy finds it harder to fight off her passes and claims of falling in love with him. Besides having almost ten years on her, Jeremy discovers the family secret she had been trying to hide. How could the daughter of a billionaire settle for a plumber living paycheck to paycheck?

Despite every tactic her father throws at her and an ex-fiancé who refuses to let her go, Dani stakes her claim to the only thing she has ever truly wanted in her life and fights to make Jeremy hers.

♥ Buy Your Kindle Copy Here At AMAZON

♥ Buy Your Nook Copy Here At BARNES & NOBLES

♥ Buy Your Kidle Copy Here At SMASHWORDS

♥ Add To Your GOODREADS LIST

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

3-Personal Review

Jeremy never saw her coming and before he knew it, like a whirl wind, she is in his clothes, in his home, rummaging through his fridge, and worming her way into his life. now how many guys have had that happen to them? Probably not too many, if any at all. And Jeremy try as he might can’t get rid of her and as time goes by realizes he really doesn’t want to.

This book is to much, Dani running from a groom and runs smack into Jeremy, or well his truck, and his life is thrown head long into a tornado. She blows in and really gets him all tangled up. You can feel the pull he has to her, like a honey bee to the flower.

They come from two completely different worlds. She comes from money, power and parents determined to have her marry into a particular family to seal a deal and he is a hard working plumber and a few years older. But Dani doesn’t care. Dani is ready to live her life for herself and she is drawn to Jeremy like a moth to a flame.

I will say that Dani comes from one seriously messed up snobby arse family and one group of fake friends – just sayin!!! Oh but how I love Dani she sure can hold her own in that messed up family of hers. And I so love the relationship her and Jeremy have. How this woman with a heart of gold came from that family, truly awesome woman.

And Jeremy, lord is he hot, and really does an amazing job with Dani and dealing with her pretentious family. I love his down to earth sensabilities and his never ending whit. So straight forward, pull no punches, type of guy. He loves his sister and nephew and would do anything for them, and goes more than the extra mile to show Dani’s family how much he really loves her and it isn’t about the money.

This is a truly amazing story of growth, change and love. How stepping outside your comfort zone or your little bubble and really seeing the world for what it truly is and how it can redefine you, how you think and believe. With a really great romance story thrown in there. I truly loved reading this book, it was so much fun. Had me laughing a lot and tearing up at the same time.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

2-Book Excerpt

    “Exactly who the hell are you, Dani? Paris Hilton?”

    She walked to a bench then sat down. “We’re doing this sooner than I hoped.”

    “What’s your last name?”

    Again she sighed. “Houseman.”

    “You’re shitting me.”

    “I wish I was.”

    Jeremy sat down, afraid his knees would give away. “You’re… your dad is… Dani that’s…” He couldn’t form a proper sentence and opted to shut up.

    “That’s pretty much how everyone reacts. It was nice while it lasted.” She went to stand up, but he held her hand and pulled her back down.

    “First of all, nothing about this was nice, so cut the crap. You pretty much kidnapped and raped me… twice on that second one.”

    She managed a giggle.

    “I’m sorry I was a stammering idiot. I guess I’ve never been in the presence of a billionairess before. My humble plumbing and heating ass feels a little put to shame.”

    She rested her cheek to his chest; he wrapped an arm around her. “I liked that you liked me for me, not who I was.”
    “I don’t like you. What are you talking about?”

    She gave him a playful slap on his chest. “You were starting to like me. Admit it.”

    “Maybe I finally got to where I could tolerate your two a.m. jumpings.”

    Again she laughed. “What Blake and I had was practically a medieval arranged marriage. His family is even more loaded than mine. I didn’t date much before him because I was always under lock and key. I was damn lucky I didn’t have a chastity belt put on me. If I was out with family without him, everyone swooned over me like a trophy. They wanted to date me because of who I was.”

    “Don’t sell yourself short. You’re gorgeous.”

    “You never said you like the way I look.”

    “Am I dead? Come on, Dani. You have to know how beautiful you are.”

    “I don’t think anyone has told me that – not anyone who didn’t want something from me, anyway.”

    “Well then, I guess you can take my compliment off your list of firsts.”

    “Why? You don’t want anything from me.”

    “I wouldn’t go that far.” He moved her off his chest and stood up.

    She followed him up. “You do like me. I knew it!”

    “You are certifiable – a total nut job, one of the pickiest eaters I have ever known… but you drive me crazy.” She tiptoed up to wrap her arms around his neck, but he stopped her and held her by the wrists. “Nothing has changed, Dani. No, wait. In fact is has. It’s worse. We are even more of a mismatch than we’ve ever been. I’m still too old for you and you still need to wake up and quit your pouting. I knew I should have stuck to my guns about us. Nothing good is going to come to me for falling for you. There’s no way your family will tolerate anything less than this Blake.”

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

5-Meet The Author

Bug2

Bio: Wife, Mother, Writer, Lunatic. Not necessarily in that order.

“There is a fine line between genius and crazy… I like to use that line as a jump rope!”

June, who prefers to go by Bug, was born in Philadelphia but moved to Maui, Hawaii when she was four. She met her “Prince Charming” on Kauai and is currently living “Happily Ever After” on a hobby farm in a small town in Southern Minnesota.

She enjoys riding her Paint horse, Ringo, around the small ghost town they are playfully reestablishing with the neighbors and playing in Photoshop. Her son and daughter are her greatest accomplishments. She takes pride in embarrassing them every chance she gets.

Being hopelessly addicted to 80’s music is her super power.

STALKER LINKS

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | MIDDLE GRADE SITE



THANK YOU on speech bubble price labels


6 responses to “♥♥Book Blitz♥♥ Money Didn’t Buy Her Love by June Kramin

      • I have been toying with a idea for a sequel. Something about Dani’s brother and Jeremy’s sister is nagging at me… I’ll keep you posted! Thanks again!

        Like

      • Oh yeah right that little something that is in between them that is like a rubber band waiting to snap back. Oh but I love how Dani handled her brother and father about that situation though. She’s good. Well if you do a sequel let me know I will be all over that 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

