*~*Sign Up – Release Day Blitz*~* Nights Embrace (Adult Paranormal Romance) by author Brandy L. Rivers

nightsembracebanner

My Family’s Heart Book Reviews & Tours is scheduling a 1 day book blitz for author Brandy Rivers newest book “Nights Embrace” book #1 in the Others of Seattle series a Paranormal Romance. The blitz will consist of Excerpts & Spotlights and we would both love to have you help us showcase her book on your blogs.

**NOTE – HTML Will be provided

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

NE Ebook

BOOK INFO
TITLE ~ Nights Embrace
SERIES ~ Others of Seattle #1
AUTHOR ~ Brandy L Rivers
GENRE ~ Adult Paranormal Romance
RELEASE DATE ~ April 2nd 2014
PUBLISHER & COVER ~ Brandy L Rivers
LENGTH (Words) ~ About 95,000

BOOK DESCRIPTION
It all started with a song.

Roxana Nights was late to another gig, thanks to her first love, and drummer. It’s been years since she left Jordan, but he won’t let her go. Then she hears a voice that pulls her under a spell and changes her whole world.

Trevor Malone just moved to Seattle with his band. Music is his only passion, until he lays eyes on Roxana. He’s never felt anything as strong as the pull to her. Now he needs to find a way to introduce her to his world.

There’s only one problem. A rival clan won’t rest until they’ve taken Trevor’s down. Unwilling to let old grudges die, they target Roxy. Trevor will do anything to keep her safe.

Roxy will find that the world she writes is closer to reality than she ever imagined. She’ll also learn that not all monsters are evil, though some are ruthless.

Will love stay strong when the past comes out? Can they survive the centuries old vendetta?

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

TOUR SCHEDULE – APRIL 2ND

♥ Babu’s Bookshelf http://babusbookshelf.blogspot.com
♥ Year in Books http://30thyearinbooks.wordpress.com
♥ elodie parkes erotic romance http://elodieparkes.blogspot.com
♥ the ruthin trilogy romance book blog http://the-ruthin-trilogy.blogspot.com
♥ Here is some of what I read http://www.mywriterblog.com/whatiread/
♥ Books and Friendz http://www.booksnfriendz.blogspot.com
♥ Felicia Tatum http://www.feliciatatum.com
♥ Little Red’s Book Reviews http://littleredsbookreviews.blogspot.com/
♥ Page Princess http://pageprincess.wordpress.com
♥ sue cover reveals & book promotions http://suesrevealsandpromotions.blogspot.co.uk
♥ Blimey! I Fancy Reading http://blimeyifancyreading.com
♥ Paranormal Romance and Authors That Rock http://www.pratr.wordpress.com
♥ Into my World… http://beefranklin.blogspot.com/
♥ Michelle Graves Writes http://michellegraveswrites.blogspot.com/
♥ Simplistic Reviews http://simplisticreviews.com
♥ BookJunkyGirls https://facebook.com/profile.php?id=248512268629919&__user=100000190832534
♥ Angels With Attitude Book Reviews http://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com
♥ Lilly Mac’s Blog http://www.lillianmackenzierhine.com
♥ B’s Beauty & Books Blog http://bbeautyandbooks.blogspot.com/
♥ Blue Chrysalis Book Promotions http://www.bluechrysalisbookpromo.wordpress.com
♥ Broadway Girl Book Reviews http://broadwaygirlbookreviews.blogspot.com
♥ Reading Bliss http://ashleysreadingbliss.blogspot.com
♥ Fairiechick’s Fantasy Book Reader http://www.fantasybookreader.net
♥ Reading, Writing, and Book Reviews https://readingwritingandbookreviews.wordpress.com
♥ Book Worms/ Book Written Love Affairs http://bookwrittenloveaffairs.wordpress.com/
♥ Pamaceeve’s Blog http://pamaceeve.wordpress.com
♥ Crazy Cajun Book Addicts http://crazycajunbookaddcits.blogspot.com
♥ Twin Sisters Rockin’ Book Reviews http://Twinsistersrockinreviews.blogspot.com
♥ I Heart Books http://officialiheartbooks.blogspot.com/
♥ Danielle-Claude Indie Book Reviews http://danielle-claude.blogspot.co.uk/
♥ Twin Sisters Rockin’ Book Reviews http://twinsistersrockinreviews.blogspot.com
♥ Me, Myself & Books http://www.mmandbooks.com
♥ Twinsie Talk http://www.twinsietalk.com
♥ Dauntless Indies http://dauntlessindies.blogspot.com/
♥ Darkmotive’s Books and More http://darkmotivesbooksandmore.blogspot.com/
♥ Maria’s Book Blog http://www.marialovesbooks.com
♥ BeanieBrain Reader http://beaniebrainreader.blogspot.com/
♥ Dr. Ashley Hampton http://drashleyhampton.com/blog
♥ Erotic Lynx http://eroticlynx.weebly.com/
♥ Young at Heart Reviews http://young-at-heart-reviews.weebly.com/
♥ A Creative Mind http://a-creative-mind.com
♥ …and then there was Sarah http://sarahcradit.wordpress.com
♥ Renee Entress’s Blog http://reneeentress.blogspot.com/
♥ Mythical Books http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
♥ Simplistic Reviews http://simplisticreviews.com
♥ Indie Brits http://indiebrits.blogspot.co.uk/
♥ sweets books http://sweetsbooks.wordpress.com
♥ Ramblings of a Book Lunatic http://booklunaticramblings.blogspot.com
♥ Traci Hayden http://tracihayden.blogspot.ca/
♥ Eden Ashe http://www.edenashe.com
♥ Ky Grabowski http://kygrabowski.wordpress.com/
♥ FicTalk http://www.fic-talk.com
♥ Otherworld Observers – Jami’s Book Blog http://otherworldobservers.blogspot.com/
♥ Read Me http://lisatjung.blogspot.com/

Advertisements

One response to “*~*Sign Up – Release Day Blitz*~* Nights Embrace (Adult Paranormal Romance) by author Brandy L. Rivers

  1. Pingback: Book Editing, Day 8 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s