*~*~Bloggers This One Is For You~*~* My Family’s Heart Blogger Incentive Program

Incentive Program

That pretty much says it all right there. Its super simple really.

1. Refer an author – if that author books, pays & completes their tour I will advertise your blog on my blog for 1 month.

2. If you sign up for 2 (two) tours and you do a review on those tours (during a 1 month period) I will give you an eBook of your choice from Amazon.com up to $2.99 in price.

3. If you refer 5 new bloggers to My Family’s Heart (during a 1 month period) and they participate in 1 tour (during that same month) I will give you an eBook of your choice from Amazon.com up to $1.99 in price.

If it wasn’t for all you amazing bloggers I wouldn’t be able to provide these authors with such awesome book tours. And trust me every author I have used states time and time again how much they have loved their tours, how awesome all the bloggers were and how huge the numbers are. This is all because of you. So it is high time you get a little back.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart – Tonya

 

If you have met these goals you can sign up for your reward here

 

myfamilyheartbutton

Leave a Reply

