Tonya’s Personal Review of Slade (Walk of Shame #1) by Victoria Ashley @hooha84Author

SLADE (Walk Of Shame #1) by Victoria Ashley

BOOK SYNOPSIS
My name is Slade Merrick and I’m a fucking sex addict . . .

I’ve been told it’s a problem. But I see it as a passion; something that I’m good at. And who the fuck stops something that they’re good at?

They want me to seek help; get my cock in check. Don’t judge my lifestyle. You’re no better than me. Just admit it, you like to fuck too. Sex is what I do best; my own personal high, so I embrace it instead of being ashamed.

When I’m not fucking, I’m slinging drinks at Walk Of Shame or stripping my way into your bed; another thing I’m good at. Every woman’s darkest fantasy brought to life.

So, am I stopping? Fuck no. Sex is beautiful, raw and erotic and I get off knowing I can have it with anyone I want . . . with the exception of her.

Aspen.

She walks into the club swaying those hips, instantly drawing my cock to attention. She’s pure perfection. That is, until she opens that mouth, drawing me in and for the first time in forever I want something more than sex. I want her and she hates it.

Things get dirty. Dirty is what I like; it’s how I live. But . . . she’s playing a game she can never win.

***Author’s note*** Due to strong language and a very high amount of dirty, sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18. This is #1 in the Walk Of Shame series of novellas that will all be STANDALONE reads. If you’re not into, cocky bad boys with filthy mouths and even filthier sex, then this series is not for you. If you are . . . then, come meet the dirty boys of Walk Of Shame.

91vCyhSAL6L._SL1500_

 

MY PERSONAL REVIEW – 5 STARS

Holy hot damn if you like erotica let me tell you, you are going to want to read this. Oh and you’ll probably have to change your panties too.

Slade is one messed up guy. He has deep seeded issues and uses alcohol and sex, with any willing woman, as a means to numb what he is trying so desperately to run from.

Aspen is one hot little number trying to get away from a not so good relationship. So she decides to stay with a friend and his cocky, gods gift to women, sex on a twirling stick, roommate Slade.

Oh and try, try really hard to not have seriously carnal thoughts about him…..You can’t!!!!

As messed up as Slade is, I wont lie, that man will have you begging. Rock hard body, moves to make you melt without ever toughing you, a tongue to drive you wild, oh yeah!!!!!

But the unbreakable and uncaring, they can be broken, they can care, all with the right woman.

Your heart will break when you hear Slades story. You will yell at how he behaves at times, and you will definitely moan and squirm through just about all of this book. This book is serious hot read that you are not going to put down once you start, so be prepared, turn the AC on, get your fans going, because nothing you do is going to cool you off reading this book.

Excellent read & I cannot wait to read about Slades just as dirty, if not more, friend Hemy. If it is possible to be more messed up than Slade it just might be him.

slade 3

 

BUY YOUR COPY HERE

AMAZON KINDLE
AMAZON PAPERBACK
BARNES & NOBLES

ADD TO YOUR TBR LIST

GOODREADS

FOLLOW VICTORIA ASHLEY

FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Leave a Reply

