*~*Promo for Roll Against Regret an Erotic Romance by author Allyson Lindt @AllysonLindt

2016 Blitz Banner

BOOK INFORMATION

TITLE – Roll Against Regret
SERIES – 3d20
AUTHOR – Allyson Lindt
GENRE – Erotic Romance
PUBLICATION DATE – 6/12/2015
LENGTH (Pages/# Words) – 29000
PUBLISHER – Acelette Press

BOOK SYNOPSIS

Roll Against Regret - CoverZoe’s broadened her horizons in bed and everywhere else, since she hooked up with Jackson, but their latest shared fantasy beats all others when it comes to turning her on. He wants to watch her with another guy—a mutual friend from the online game they play. After all, the three are in sync when it comes to slaying dragons, and their flirting heats up the circuits.

When Zoe realizes who the new guy is, her anticipation and arousal spike. Carter’s the only man she’s ever loved, other than Jackson. Despite a complicated history, Jackson and Carter hit it off in person as well as they did on line, and Zoe gets one last, incredible night with Carter, while Jackson watches.

But one night isn’t enough. She doesn’t want to lose Jackson, but they’re both hung up on Carter for their own reasons, and he’s nudging their relationship from every angle. She needs to decide if she and Jackson can keep Carter in their lives without destroying what they have. If not, she’ll have to relive the only regret she’s ever had—sending Carter packing—and add a new one to the list, by losing Jackson.


BUY & TBR LINKS

AMAZON KINDLE US | AMAZON KINDLE CA | AMAZON KINDLE UK


Roll Against Regret - Teaser

EXCERPT

R Excerpt

“Say we click with this guy in person.” He continued to rub, pushing me near climax but not over the edge. “He’s just as much fun as online, and we hit it off.” Jackson stopped his attentions, and anticipation joined everything else churning inside me.

“Then what?” I hated that I was hung up on the logistics, but I couldn’t help myself, even knowing it might spoil a good fantasy. “You say, ‘Hey, wanna fuck my girl while I’m in the room?’”

He made quick work of the button on my pants, and then the zipper. “More or less. And he says yes. We come back here, and I watch him strip you down, a piece of clothing at a time.” He dragged the rest of my clothing down my legs, letting friction build. He dropped to his knees, and kissed along my thigh.

I wasn’t prepared for my own response to the suggestion. The images he painted were as enticing as his touch on my skin. A new wave of lust spiked through me at the idea of Jackson watching me. Being aroused by me with someone else. Someone we trusted.


AUTHOR BIO

Author Photo - Allyson LindtAllyson Lindt is a full-time geek and a fuller-time contemporary romance author. She prefers that her geeky heroes come with the alpha expansion pack and adores a heroine who can hold her own in a boardroom. She loves a sexy happily-ever-after and helping deserving cubicle dwellers find their futures together.

 

AUTHOR FOLLOW LINKS

AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE
WEBSITE / BLOG
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
PINTEREST


 

This event has been organized & hosted by
2016 Follow Button

2 responses to “*~*Promo for Roll Against Regret an Erotic Romance by author Allyson Lindt @AllysonLindt

Leave a Reply

